Devotional

Psalm 56.jpgWhen I am afraid, I put my trust in you. In God, whose word I praise, in God I trust and not afraid. What can mere mortals do to me Psalm 56:3-4                                                        In  God, whose word I praise, in the Lord, whose word I praise. In  God I trust and not afraid. What can man do to me? I am under vows to you, my God. I will present my thank offerings to you. For you have delivered me from death, and my feet from stumbling, that I may walk before God in the light of life.        Psalm 56:10-13

I have been walking down a difficult path in my life Lord, at times I simply don’t understand it at all. However, in you I will put my trust in you and not in humankind, for they have judge me and at times have unforgiven hearts. I do know and understand Lord how your love is so deep for me as your child, and I cannot begin to say thank you enough for that love.  You have created me and I am fearfully and wonderfully made! You are the gardener, and I am your garden. Even when I am enduring sun-scorching trials you can satisfy my needs and you keep me watered, like a spring whose water never fails. To received your unfailing provisions, I need to trust in You and to continue to thank You Lord no matter what may come my way. You are my sovereign Lord, you will always guide me. You delight in watching over me and help me walk in your ways. It is important for me to study your word to have a completely understand of you, my deserve grows deeper with each passing day. Show me your path for my life journey and help me to keep on the right path.

 

Grace and Peace to You My Friends

Leave a Reply

